Latest Sasol League National Championships News

Football is more than just results – John Saaiman

Read More

Celtic maintain comfortable lead at the top

Read More

Celtic defend their Sasol League National Championship title

Read More

An epic battle in prospect in final of 2017 Sasol League National Champs

Read More

Celtic to face Roses in the final of the 2017 Sasol League National Champs

Read More

Race for Sasol League National Championship becoming clearer

13 November 2017 – The race to the eagerly anticipated 2017 Sasol League National Championship has become clearer for sides in the North West and KwaZulu-Natal leagues. Heading into this past weekend’s action, Sunflower FC were on the verge of clinching their first...

Page 7 of 10« First...678...10...Last »

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !