Latest President’s Corner News

SAFA President wishes Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies all the best

SAFA President wishes Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies all the best

25 August 2021 – SAFA President, Dr Danny Jordaan has wished reigning Hollywoodbets Super League champions, Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies team all the best in the CAF Women Club Champions League (COSAFA Region) qualifiers that kicks off in Durban on Thursday, 26 August...

SAFA President Tribute to the late Kenneth Kaunda

SAFA President Tribute to the late Kenneth Kaunda

29 June 2021 - President Kenneth Kaunda will be remembered as a giant on the African continent, a hero in the struggle against apartheid, a passionate supporter of sport and a humanist. The apartheid regime believed, by 1960, that they had successfully crushed the...

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013