Latest Boy’s U/17 News

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

...
Read More

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

23 May 2019 -- South Africa's National Under-20 (Amajita) midfielder Kobamelo Kodisang says he feels honoured to have been selected to feature in what will be his third FIFA junior World Cup tournament appearance, adding that Amajita will do everything in their power...

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

12 April 2019 – Like every footballer, Supersport United midfielder Luke Le Roux would like to represent his country at the highest level – the World Cup. Le Roux missed out on the world soccer showpiece appearance on two occasions. His call-up to the Men’s U-17...

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

3 August 2018 - Following an impressive run in the COSAFA Youth Championships where they finished second and narrowly missed out on the opportunity to compete in next year's U17 AFCON in Tanzania, head coach of Amajimbos took time to speak to SAFA.net about the team's...

Page 1 of 35123...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !