Latest Boy’s U/17 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

3 August 2018 - Following an impressive run in the COSAFA Youth Championships where they finished second and narrowly missed out on the opportunity to compete in next year's U17 AFCON in Tanzania, head coach of Amajimbos took time to speak to SAFA.net about the team's...

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

29 July 2018 - Angola were crowned winners of the 2018 COSAFA Under-17 Championship with a 1-0 victory over South Africa in Sunday’s final at the Stade St Francois Xavier in Port Louis, Mauritius, claiming their first regional title at this age-group level. Osvaldo...

Page 1 of 34123...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !