Integrity

The Association is committed to the promotion of fair play, integrity and the eradication of maladministration, match fixing and corruption in football.

Our new integrity framework seeks to consolidate all the good governance initiatives that we have introduced over the years while at the same time, ensuring full alignment with the FIFA Code of Ethics. We shall henceforth enhance our capacity to prevent, investigate, prosecute and eradicate corruption in football.

We hereby remind staff, club officials, match officials, event organisers, intermediaries, supporters and members of the public to report irregular behaviour to the independent anti corruption hotline at 0800 777 2228 as well as to the internal integrity number 079 496 1262 and email integrity@safa.net.

Contacts

Anti-Corruption
hotline: 0800 777 2228

SAFA Integrity
hotline: 079 496 1262
email: integrity@safa.net

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013