Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana to participate in U-19 Women’s International Tournament in China 

...
Read More

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

...
Read More

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

...
Read More

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

21 February 2019 - Head Coach of the  South Africa U20 national team that participated in the AUSC region 5 took some time to reflect the learnings and experience from the tournament. Hear what the coach had to say here:...

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

12 February 2019 – Head coach of the Burger King-sponsored Amajita, Thabo Senong, believes that if they make less mistakes, they will get positive results in their CAF U-20 Africa Cup of Nations semi-final clash against Senegal on Wednesday, 13 February 2019 at the...

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

15 December 2018 - South Africa retained their Women’s Under-20 title at the AUSC Region 5 Games after a slender 1-0 victory over hosts Botswana in the final in Gaborone on Saturday. Lindokuhle Gladile scored the only goal of the game on 75 minutes as South Africa...

Page 1 of 27123...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !