Latest SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League News

Mopani SAB League 2018/19 fixtures released

...
Read More

Local football entrepreneur has global ambitions

...
Read More

Ekurhuleni SAB League in full swing

...
Read More

SAFA Tshwane hosts successful pre-season workshop

...
Read More

Training and Development fee for amateur Players

...
Read More

Mopani SAB League 2018/19 fixtures released

12 October 2018 - For football fanatics in the Mopani Region, it's that time of the year where one of the most exciting SAB league's in the Limpopo province begins. The Mopani SAB League is a seven month long halfway journey to the province's top-flight league - the...

Local football entrepreneur has global ambitions

11 October 2018 -  From humble beginnings to owning his very own football club, Oscar Zulu has come a long way in a short space of time. Zulu, who was born in 1989 in Empangeni before moving to Ixopo and then to Pietermaritzburg, has always had a natural love for the...

Page 1 of 45123...10...Last »

SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League

The SAB League season begins each year in September and runs until the end of the season when the National Championships are played. More than 1000 local football clubs, comprising a total of more than 26 000 players participate in the league on a weekly basis.

The countrywide competitions lead to the Provincial Play-offs held towards the end of each season. This eventually results in a total of 18 teams broken into two teams per province, promoted to the SAFA Second Division.

As a culmination of the SAB League season, provincial squads are selected across all nine provinces plus an invitational team from the University Sports South Africa (USSA) to compete in the National Championships. The 10 teams are pitted against each other in a public draw that is conducted by SAFA and competition sponsors, SAB.

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !