Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Gauteng’s Ekurhuleni region sees great value in MYSAFA

...
Read More

Ndengeza FC appoint Peace Khoza as new head coach

...
Read More

WATCH: FIFA explains how training rewards reforms will benefit clubs

...
Read More

Brazil and City Motors joins Limpopo ABC Motsepe League

...
Read More

All WC roads lead to Lyon, the city for women’s football

...
Read More

Gauteng’s Ekurhuleni region sees great value in MYSAFA

16 August 2019 - The South African Football Association’s  MYSAFA registration and competition management system continues to assist multiple Regions and Local Football Associations (LFAs) with key administrative tasks throughout the country. Promoting efficient...

Ndengeza FC appoint Peace Khoza as new head coach

24 July 2019 - Ndengeza FC appointed Peace Khoza as their new Head Coach on Saturday, 20 July, handing him the job of trying to steer the Mopani-based giants to their first-ever Limpopo ABC Motsepe League title. The former Nkowankowa Barcelona, Baobab Zero Fake,...

Page 1 of 148123...10...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.

.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !