Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


ABC Motsepe League

Find all ABC Motsepe League fixtures, results & logs on

→Go to

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity