Latest Sasol League National Championships News

Debutants TUT Ladies crowned 2018 Sasol League National Champions

Read More

First Touch Academy qualify for their first Sasol National Champs semi-final

Read More

UWC Ladies lead the pack in the Sasol National Champs

Read More

Durban Ladies biggest winners in Sasol National Champs opening day

Read More

Female match officials ready for Sasol tourney

Read More

Sasol National Championships Programme

1 December 2017 - With just a few days to go before the South African Football Association (SAFA) and proud partners, Sasol kick off the highly-anticipated 2017 Sasol National Championships, has put together some interesting statistics of the tournament. See...

WATCH: SAFA CEO & Sasol wrap up successful League season

22 November 2017 - With just a few days to go before the highly-anticipated Sasol National Championships, SAFA CEO, Mr Dennis Mumble and Sasol's Brand Marketing Manager, Nozipho Mbatha spoke to about the 2017 edition of the Sasol Women's League. The draw of...

Page 11 of 15« First...101112...Last »

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !