Latest Sasol League National Championships News

Another successful Sasol League provincial visit in KZN

Another successful Sasol League provincial visit in KZN

2 June 2021 – The Sasol League virtual roadshows are proving to be popular, with participants saying there should be more held countrywide, and regularly. This past weekend, Banyana Banyana Head Coach Desiree Ellis was in the KwaZulu Natal Province to conduct a...

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

[wonderplugin_carousel id=”1″]

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013