Latest Women’s U/20 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Assistant Technical Director talks women’s football

...
Read More

Successful talent search held in Limpopo

...
Read More

Senong announces unchanged line-up for 2nd leg vs Mozambique

...
Read More

SAFA women coaches on a roadshow for talent scouting

...
Read More

Basetsana arrive safely in Swaziland for friendly

8 September 2017 – The South African U20 Women’s National Team safely arrived in Swaziland on Thursday evening for their friendly match against the Swaziland senior national team set to take place later today at 15h00 at the Mavuso Sports Ground in Swaziland....

WATCH: Introducing Tyla-Bree Joss – Basetsana Defender

7 September 2017 - The South African U20 Women's National Team is preparing to compete for a place in the 2018 FIFA U20 Women's World Cup in France. SAFA.net caught up with young defender, Tyla-Bree Joss who told us a bit more about herself and where she would like to...

Khumalo names Basetsana squad for WC qualifiers

6 September 2017 - Head coach of the South African women’s U20 national team, Maud Khumalo has named her squad of 23 that will compete for a place in next year’s FIFA U20 Women’s World Cup. Basetsana are hard at work under the auspices of the former Banyana Banyana...

Basetsana to face Young Warriors of Namibia in U20 WC qualifiers

1 September 2017 – The South African U20 Women’s National Team (Basetsana) reported for camp on Friday, 1 September to kick off their preparations for the 2018 FIFA U20 Women’s World Cup qualifiers against the Namibia. Basetsana will be hoping to make it to the 9th...

Page 19 of 26« First...10...181920...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !