Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Assistant Technical Director talks women’s football

...
Read More

Successful talent search held in Limpopo

...
Read More

Successful talent search held in Limpopo

25 June 2018 - The South African Football Association’s search for the next generation of women national team players continued this past weekend in Limpopo. SAFA, in close partnership with Sasol and the Department of Sport and Recreation are currently on a drive...

Senong announces unchanged line-up for 2nd leg vs Mozambique

20 May 2018– Head coach of the Burger King-sponsored South African U20 Men’s National Team (Amajita), Thabo Senong, has named an unchanged starting 11 that will take on Mozambique in the second leg second round of the CAF U20 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier. The match...

SAFA women coaches on a roadshow for talent scouting

8 May 2018– The South African Football Association (SAFA) will embark on a series of provincial roadshows to scout for talent for the various South African women national teams. This is a follow up to last year’s women’s football national selections that were...

I was very nervous – Motlhalo on her debut in the USA

28 March 2018 – Banyana Banyana midfielder Linda Motlhalo says she was very nervous before her debut for her new club Houston Dash in the United States of America who play in the National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL). Motlhalo, was named in the starting lineup for the...

Page 2 of 26123...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !