Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana go 3-0 down to Vietnam in second match of Chinese U19 International Women’s Tournament

...
Read More

Botes makes three changes to face Vietnam in Chinese U-19 International Women’s Tournament

...
Read More

Basetsana go 3-0 down to Thailand in opening match

...
Read More

Poznan coach gives advice to African players

...
Read More

Basetsana to play Thailand in opening match of 4 Nations Tournament

...
Read More

Basetsana to play Thailand in opening match of 4 Nations Tournament

5 May 2019 – The South African U-20 Women’s National Team (Basetsana), arrived in Xiamen, south of China in the early hours of Sunday, and held their first training session on Sunday afternoon; ahead of their opening match against Thailand on 6 May 2019, 3pm local...

Basetsana in Hong Kong for four Nations Tournament

4 May 2019 – The South African U-20 Women’s National Team (Basetsana), arrived in Hong Kong on Saturday, 4 May 2019 enroute Xiamen, where they will participate in a 4 nations tournament from 6 to 10 May 2019 against three Asian teams. South Africa has been invited by...

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

21 February 2019 - Head Coach of the  South Africa U20 national team that participated in the AUSC region 5 took some time to reflect the learnings and experience from the tournament. Hear what the coach had to say here:...

Page 2 of 29123...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !