Latest President’s Corner News

COSAFA congratulates Samir Sobha and Dr Danny Jordaan

...
Read More

SAFA President’s message to Bafana Bafana ahead of Nigeria clash

...
Read More

SAFA rubbishes the malicious, false, baseless and defamatory SUNDAY TIMES ARTICLES of 16 and 23 JUNE 2019

...
Read More

Gianni Infantino is re-elected as FIFA President until 2023

...
Read More

Football mourns passing away of Boya Chetty

...
Read More

Jordaan reiterates success of Vision 2022

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan has once again hailed the Association’s Vision 2022 as a Master Plan that is fast taking shape. Congratulating the national under 20 men’s national team for qualifying for Zambia where the u20 CAF junior tournament will take place, Dr...

Dr Jordaan happy with Congress outcome

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan said he was happy at the way members conducted the Extraordinary Congress that took place in Cape Town on Saturday, 26 September 2015 in which a decision was unanimously taken to align the constitution from the LFAs, Regions, Provinces...

Page 46 of 48« First...10...454647...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !