Latest Women’s U/20 News

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

...
Read More

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

...
Read More

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

Basetsana preparations in full swing

Preparations are in full swing for the South African Women’s Under-20 National Team (Basetsana) World Cup qualifier against neighbours Botswana. The match will be played on Sunday, 12 July at the Dobsonville Stadium in Soweto. Kick-off is at 15h00. Basetsana have been...

Basetsana prepare for World Cup qualifiers

The South African Women’s Under-20 National Team (Basetsana) has started preparations for their upcoming World Cup Preliminary round against neighbours Botswana on Sunday, 12 July at the Dobsonville Stadium in Soweto. Kick-off is at 15h00. South Africa started camp on...

Page 27 of 27« First...10...252627

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !