Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Assistant Technical Director talks women’s football

...
Read More

Successful talent search held in Limpopo

...
Read More

Basetsana preparations for Zambia 2nd leg well underway

The South African u20 Women’s National Team, Basetsana, is back in camp after a break of one week. Basetsana face Zambia in the second leg of their 2016 Papua New Guinea Women’s u20 World Cup qualifier. The clash will take place at the Makhulong Stadium in Tembisa on...

The 2nd leg starts on a clean slate for all – Basetsana coach

The South African u20 Women’s National Team, Basetsana, have safely arrived back in the country from Zambia. Basetsana played to a goalless draw with junior She-polopolo in a 2016 Papua New Guinea u20 FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier at the Nkoloma Stadium in Lusaka...

SA u20, Zambia WC qualifier ends goalless

The South African u20 Women’s National Team, Basetsana, and their counterparts from Zambia played to a goalless draw in a 2016 Papua New Guinea u20 FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifier. The first leg took place at the Nkoloma Stadium in Lusaka on Sunday, 27 September. The...

It’s a different ball game – Basetsana captain

The South African u20 Women’s National Team, Basetsana are hopeful of erasing the memories of losing to Zambia early last year in an u17 World Cup qualifier. After holding the Zambians to a 3-all draw in Zambia, the South Africans lost the second leg at home 3-1 and...

Page 24 of 26« First...10...232425...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !