Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

EC ABC Motsepe League to be decided on the last day

Read More

MYSAFA Verifier used as evidence in ABC Motsepe League DC case

Read More

EC ABC Motsepe League title to be decided on the last day

Read More

Summerfield Dynamos boss has NFD in his sights

Read More

Steenberg Utd, The Magic to fight till the end for WC ABC Motsepe title

Read More

JDR and Dondol Stars to battle it out till the end

1 April 2019 - Just three games stand in the way of JDR Stars and Dondol Stars from knowing which one of the two will be crowned Gauteng ABC Motsepe League champions. JDR toppled Baberwa from the top of the table last month after the latter had led for most parts of...

Hungry Lions, United Rovers qualify for provincial play-offs

26 March 2019 - The Northern Cape ABC Motsepe League 2018/19 season reached its conclusion on Saturday, 23 March, with Hungry Lions and United Rovers topping their respective streams and subsequently qualifying for the provincial playoffs where they will go toe-to-toe...

Page 4 of 138« First...345...10...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !