Latest President’s Corner News

Nkompela appointed Acting President

...
Read More

LISTEN: Agreement on SAFA elective congress

...
Read More

SAFA mourns the passing of Cyprus FA President

...
Read More

Two nominations for SAFA Presidential position

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA President congratulates Bantwana for WC qualification & talks women’s football

...
Read More

SAFA President off to Oman, straight from Morocco

6 February 2018 - SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan left Morocco on Monday where he was head of the CHAN final venue and headed straight to Muscat, Oman where a FIFA Summit is taking place to discuss a range of issues pertaining to the game of football. The two-day...

Dr Jordaan congratulates four new Region Presidents

29 February 2018 - SAFA President, Dr Danny Jordaan has congratulated four Regional Presidents who were elected over the weekend. The four are Pius Nqandela (West Rand, Gauteng), Melusi Kubheka (Amajuba, KZN), Stopper Mabula (Ngaka Modiri, North West) and OR Tambo in...

Page 4 of 30« First...345...10...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !