Latest President’s Corner News

Dr Jordaan in Morocco for Exco meetings

...
Read More

SAFA President in Ghana for CAF Awards

...
Read More

Happy Xmas and prosperous New Year, Dr Jordaan

...
Read More

SAFA coastal block endorses Danny Jordaan for SAFA President

...
Read More

Helman Mkhalele mother passes on

...
Read More

Jordaan reiterates success of Vision 2022

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan has once again hailed the Association’s Vision 2022 as a Master Plan that is fast taking shape. Congratulating the national under 20 men’s national team for qualifying for Zambia where the u20 CAF junior tournament will take place, Dr...

Dr Jordaan happy with Congress outcome

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan said he was happy at the way members conducted the Extraordinary Congress that took place in Cape Town on Saturday, 26 September 2015 in which a decision was unanimously taken to align the constitution from the LFAs, Regions, Provinces...

Page 24 of 26« First...10...232425...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013