Latest President’s Corner News

Jordaan off to Zurich

...
Read More

Jordaan in Cameroon to evaluate AFCON state of preparedness

...
Read More

Late Modise lauded

...
Read More

SAFA bids farewell to beloved Mam Tilly

...
Read More

FIFA: SAFA elections were free, fair, transparent

...
Read More

Dr Jordaan congratulates four new Region Presidents

29 February 2018 - SAFA President, Dr Danny Jordaan has congratulated four Regional Presidents who were elected over the weekend. The four are Pius Nqandela (West Rand, Gauteng), Melusi Kubheka (Amajuba, KZN), Stopper Mabula (Ngaka Modiri, North West) and OR Tambo in...

Dr Jordaan in Morocco for Exco meetings

9 January 2018 - SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan is in Casablanca, Morocco to attend the CAF Executive Committee meetings ahead of the start of the CHAN tournament this coming Saturday. The SAFA President arrived in Morocco’s biggest city on Tuesday having flown via...

Page 10 of 35« First...91011...20...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !