Latest Boy’s U/17 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

...
Read More

South Africa and Korea DPR share the spoils

South Africa and Korea DPR played to a 1-1 draw on Thursday in their second match of the FIFA World Cup U-17 at Estadio Municipal Ester Roa, in Concepcion, Chile. South Africa and Korea DPR played to a 1-1 draw on Thursday in their second match of the FIFA World Cup...

An important role-player of the Amajimbos spine – Dlala

Amajimbos have played their first match in their first ever FIFA World Cup U-17, and will be looking to correct their errors in their match second group E when they face Korea DPR. Amajimbos have played their first match in their first ever FIFA World Cup U-17, and...

Football is a funny sport – Ntseki

Following the 2-1 loss to Costa Rica in South Africa’s opening match of their first ever FIFA World Cup u-17, Amajimbos will be looking to grow from that match and rectify their mistakes in their second group E match. Following the 2-1 loss to Costa Rica in...

Amajimbos edged by Costa Rica

Amajimbos lost 2-1 to Costa Rica in their first ever match of the FIFA World Cup U-17 at Estadio Municipal Ester Roa, out in Concepcion, Chile. Amajimbos lost 2-1 to Costa Rica in their first ever match of the FIFA World Cup U-17 at Estadio Municipal Ester Roa, out in...

Page 24 of 34« First...10...232425...30...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !