Latest Boy’s U/17 News

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

...
Read More

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

29 July 2018 - Angola were crowned winners of the 2018 COSAFA Under-17 Championship with a 1-0 victory over South Africa in Sunday’s final at the Stade St Francois Xavier in Port Louis, Mauritius, claiming their first regional title at this age-group level. Osvaldo...

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

28 July 2018– The South African U17 Men’s National Team (Amajimbos) will face Angola in the final of the 2018 COSAFA U-17 Championships currently underway in Mauritius. South Africa has won this tournament two times, while Angola will be looking for their first ever...

LISTEN: Amajimbos vs Mauritius post match press conference

27 July 2018 - The South African U17 Men's national team advanced to the finals of the 2018 COSAFA Youth Championships after a brilliant 2-0 victory over hosts, Mauritius at the St Francois Xavier Stadium in Port Louis Mauritius. Listen to what the coaches had to say...

Page 2 of 35123...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !