Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Bally Smart believes Polokwane United are ready for new season

Read More

Away teams get victories in WC ABC Motsepe League opener

Read More

Western Cape ABC Motsepe League fixtures revealed

Read More

TS Sporting coach hungry for more silverware

Read More

Tornado’s NFD hopes hang by a thread

Read More

ABC Motsepe League Weekend Wrap Up

12 March 2018 - As the race for the SAFA ABC Motsepe League reaches fever pitch, Phiva Young Stars are emerging as firm favourites in Mpumalanga to win the title and make it to the national play-offs set to take place later this year. Currently leading the log by 10...

Steenberg over Nedbank Cup Heartache, Targets ABC Motsepe top spot

12 March 2018 - Their journey in the Nedbank Cup may have come to an end, but Steenberg United still believe that they can get something out of this season.  The Cape Town outfit were beaten 2-0 by PSL side, Baroka FC on Saturday, crashing out of the Cup of Dreams....

Page 20 of 92« First...10...192021...30...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !