Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

United end Mikhado’s three-month unbeaten record with a deserved win

Read More

Berachah and Mikhado maintain their respective records

Read More

New leaders in NW ABC Motsepe League race

Read More

Steenberg United holding the favourites tag in WC ABC Motsepe League race

Read More

Four horse race in EC ABC Motsepe League race

Read More

Erasmus back in contention for Zizwe

Zizwe United’s leading goalscorer Mpho Erasmus is back in contention for a place in the starting line-up for Saturday afternoon’s clash against Atlantic Nacional. Erasmus was unavailable because of suspension for a red card, and was sorely missed by the SAFA Western...

Page 109 of 133« First...10...108109110...120...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !