Latest Boy’s U/17 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

...
Read More

Amajimbos urged to fly SA flag with pride

The South African Men’s u17 National Team, Amajimbos, aim to raise the South African flag high in their first-ever FIFA World Cup U-17 which kicks off on Saturday, 17 October 2015 in Chile. The South African Men’s u17 National Team, Amajimbos, aim to raise...

There is a lot of progress – Ntseki

The South African u17 National team will go into their opening match of the 2015 FIFA World Cup U-17 high in confidence following their 1-0 win over New Zealand. The South African u17 National team will go into their opening match of the 2015 FIFA World Cup U-17 high...

Vision 2022 – Gladwyn White

Today marks one week to go before the start of the 2015 FIFA World Cup U-17, and SAFA Media took some time out to speak to Mr Gladwyn White; who is a member of the South African Football Association National Executive Committee and Head of Delegation to Amajimbos....

Page 26 of 34« First...10...252627...30...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !