On the 28th November 2020, the South African Football Coaches Association (SAFCA) held its elective congress at SAFA house. All provinces were represented by delegates and the proceedings went well. The SAFCA executive committee was elected and the new cabinet comprises of Gregory Mashilo as the President, Delisile Mbatha as the Vice-President, Zipho Dlangalala as the 2nd Vice-President, Selekedi Mogale as the General Secretary, Lydia Monyepao as the Treasurer and Sudesh Singh as the Head of Technical (Sporting Director). The NEC is made up of 1 representative per province.
We would like to thank the South African Football Association (SAFA) leadership for the constant support in assisting to put on the congress. We are looking forward to serving the coaches in South Africa and fulfilling our constitutional purpose within SAFA.

For Media queries contact: Selekedi Mogale
SAFCA – General Secretary
082 664 5597