SAFA News

URGENT ADVISORY: Precautions in dealing with lightning

Following another regrettable incident that occurred in the Gasegonyana Local Football Association, in the SAFA John Taiolo Gaetsewe Region in the Northern Cape. Two young football players, in the prime of their lives and playing careers..

Read more ...

Senong names Amajita final squad for CAF u20 final

Burger King-sponsored South African National u20 head coach Thabo Senong has named his 21-man squad for the 2017 CAF u20 AFCON tournament that will take place in Zambia from 26 February 2017 – 12 March 2017.

Read more ...

Amajita, Mali share spoils in friendly

The Burger King sponsored South African National u20 team played to a 1-1 draw with Mali in their final match before leaving for Zambia to take part in the 2017 CAF u20 African Cup of Nations.

Read more ...

SAB League Coaches Ready To Make an Impact

Following an intense and knowledgeable 10-days of a CAF C License course through the SAB League Skills Camp, a total of 46 coaches are ready to go back home and implement their newly acquired coaching skills.

Read more ...

Follow SAFA_net

Like us on Facebook

Contact Safa
+27 (11) 567-2010
+27 (11) 494-3522
+27 (11) 494 3013
76 Nasrec Road
SAFA House, Nasrec
Johannesburg, 2000
 
Human Resources: hr@safa.net
Legal Department: legal@safa.net
Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net
Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net
Membership: regions@safa.net
Referees Department: referees@safa.net
SAFA Media: media@safa.net