Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana go 3-0 down to Vietnam in second match of Chinese U19 International Women’s Tournament

...
Read More

Botes makes three changes to face Vietnam in Chinese U-19 International Women’s Tournament

...
Read More

Basetsana go 3-0 down to Thailand in opening match

...
Read More

Poznan coach gives advice to African players

...
Read More

Basetsana to play Thailand in opening match of 4 Nations Tournament

...
Read More

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

12 February 2019 – Head coach of the Burger King-sponsored Amajita, Thabo Senong, believes that if they make less mistakes, they will get positive results in their CAF U-20 Africa Cup of Nations semi-final clash against Senegal on Wednesday, 13 February 2019 at the...

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

15 December 2018 - South Africa retained their Women’s Under-20 title at the AUSC Region 5 Games after a slender 1-0 victory over hosts Botswana in the final in Gaborone on Saturday. Lindokuhle Gladile scored the only goal of the game on 75 minutes as South Africa...

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

14 December 2018 - South Africa and Botswana will contest the AUSC Region 5 Games Women’s Under-20 competition trophy after they won through to Saturday’s final with two hard-fought victories in the semifinals on Thursday. Host Botswana will hope to keep the trophy in...

Page 3 of 29« First...234...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !