Latest Women’s U/20 News

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

...
Read More

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

...
Read More

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

SAFA women coaches on a roadshow for talent scouting

8 May 2018– The South African Football Association (SAFA) will embark on a series of provincial roadshows to scout for talent for the various South African women national teams. This is a follow up to last year’s women’s football national selections that were...

I was very nervous – Motlhalo on her debut in the USA

28 March 2018 – Banyana Banyana midfielder Linda Motlhalo says she was very nervous before her debut for her new club Houston Dash in the United States of America who play in the National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL). Motlhalo, was named in the starting lineup for the...

Bafana Bafana coach Baxter conducts workshop

21 February 2018 - Bafana Bafana coach Stuart Baxter has called up a workshop with all National Team coaches to discuss among other things the strategy to big matches and uniformity in approach. The day-long workshop is taking place in Johannesburg on Wednesday, 21...

Linda Motlhalo opens up about her big move abroad

6 February 2018 – Another female South African footballer is headed overseas. Linda Motlhalo, the Banyana Banyana playmaker, who also captains the South African U20 women’s National Team, has secured a one-year professional contract with the US-based club Houston...

Page 3 of 27« First...234...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !