Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Assistant Technical Director talks women’s football

...
Read More

Successful talent search held in Limpopo

...
Read More

Ruthless Basetsana smash Botswana

  SA U20................(4) 8 Botswana U20..........(0) 1 The SA Women’s Under-20 National Team (Basetsana) ran riot as they hammered Botswana 8-1 in a 2016 FIFA Under-20 Women’s World Cup qualifier at Dobsonville Stadium on Sunday. A brace each from Anelisa...

Basetsana complete preparations for Botswana clash

The South African Women’s Under 20 National Team (Basetsana) has completed their preparations for the World Cup qualifier against neighbours Botswana. The clash takes place on Sunday, 12 July at the Dobsonville Stadium in Soweto. Kick-off is at 15h00. South African...

Basetsana preparations in full swing

Preparations are in full swing for the South African Women’s Under-20 National Team (Basetsana) World Cup qualifier against neighbours Botswana. The match will be played on Sunday, 12 July at the Dobsonville Stadium in Soweto. Kick-off is at 15h00. Basetsana have been...

Basetsana prepare for World Cup qualifiers

The South African Women’s Under-20 National Team (Basetsana) has started preparations for their upcoming World Cup Preliminary round against neighbours Botswana on Sunday, 12 July at the Dobsonville Stadium in Soweto. Kick-off is at 15h00. South Africa started camp on...

Page 26 of 26« First...10...242526

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !