Latest Women’s U/20 News

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

...
Read More

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

...
Read More

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

SA U20 Women’s National in camp for 2016 WC qualifiers

  The South African Women’s Under 20 National Team (Basetsana) is back in camp to prepare for the 2016 Papua New Guinea Women’s u20 FIFA World Cup qualifiers. This is the second round of competition and Basetsana will take on Zambia on Sunday, 27 September 2015....

Basetsana cruise past Botswana

The SA U20 Women’s National Team, Basetsana, cruised past Botswana with a 1-0 win at the Molepololo Sport Complex just outside Gaborone of Friday afternoon. This result means Basetsana go into the next round of qualifiers of the 2016 U20 FIFA World Cup with an...

Ruthless Basetsana smash Botswana

  SA U20................(4) 8 Botswana U20..........(0) 1 The SA Women’s Under-20 National Team (Basetsana) ran riot as they hammered Botswana 8-1 in a 2016 FIFA Under-20 Women’s World Cup qualifier at Dobsonville Stadium on Sunday. A brace each from Anelisa...

Basetsana complete preparations for Botswana clash

The South African Women’s Under 20 National Team (Basetsana) has completed their preparations for the World Cup qualifier against neighbours Botswana. The clash takes place on Sunday, 12 July at the Dobsonville Stadium in Soweto. Kick-off is at 15h00. South African...

Page 26 of 27« First...10...252627

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !