Latest Women’s U/20 News

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Assistant Technical Director talks women’s football

...
Read More

Successful talent search held in Limpopo

...
Read More

Basetsana looking to reverse deficit against Burundi

15 November 2017 – The South African Women’s U20 National Team (Basetsana) are back in camp ahead of their return leg of the second round of 2018 FIFA Women’s U20 World Cup qualifier against Burundi, which will be played this Saturday, 18 November 2017 at the...

WATCH: Basetsana vs Burundi WC qualifier highlights

9 November 2017 - The South African U20 Women's national team's 2018 FIFA U20 Women's World Cup hopes suffered a slight set back when they were edged 2-0 by Burundi last weekend. Not all is lost for the side led by former Banyana Banyana player Maud Khumalo as they...

Basetsana edged by Burundi

4 November 2017 - The South African U20 Women’s national team’s World Cup hopes took a knock after they were edged 2-0 in the first leg of the second-round qualifiers on Saturday, 4 November at the Prince Louise Rwagasore Stadium. Goals in either half saw Basetsana...

Khumalo names starting line up to face Burundi

4 November 2017 - Coach of the South African U20 National Team, Maud Khumalo announced her starting eleven that will take on Burundi in a second round FIFA U20 World Cup qualifier this afternoon at 15h00. With a number of key players missing due to final year exams,...

Page 10 of 26« First...91011...20...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !