Latest Women’s U/20 News

LISTEN: Jabulile Baloyi on AUSC Region 5 experience

...
Read More

We should be performance driven against Senegal – Senong

...
Read More

Basetsana retain AUSC Region 5 Games title

...
Read More

Basetsana to play AUSC Region 5 Games final against Botswana

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

Basetsana vs Burundi Match Programme

17 November 2017 - The South African U20 Women's National Team will be hoping to reverse a 2-0 defeat suffered at the hands of Burundi a fort night ago when they host the East Africans on Saturday, 18 November at the Dobsonville Stadium at 15h00. For a copy of the...

We have what it takes – Salgado

16 November 2017 – South African U20 Women’s National Team midfielder, Gabriela Salgado believes the team has what it takes to reverse the 2-0 deficit suffered at the hands of Burundi a fort night ago in the first leg of the 2018 FIFA U20 Women’s World Cup qualifiers...

Basetsana looking to reverse deficit against Burundi

15 November 2017 – The South African Women’s U20 National Team (Basetsana) are back in camp ahead of their return leg of the second round of 2018 FIFA Women’s U20 World Cup qualifier against Burundi, which will be played this Saturday, 18 November 2017 at the...

WATCH: Basetsana vs Burundi WC qualifier highlights

9 November 2017 - The South African U20 Women's national team's 2018 FIFA U20 Women's World Cup hopes suffered a slight set back when they were edged 2-0 by Burundi last weekend. Not all is lost for the side led by former Banyana Banyana player Maud Khumalo as they...

Page 10 of 27« First...91011...20...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !