Latest Sasol League National Championships News

Celtic defend their Sasol League National Championship title

Read More

An epic battle in prospect in final of 2017 Sasol League National Champs

Read More

Celtic to face Roses in the final of the 2017 Sasol League National Champs

Read More

Debutants Thunderbirds make semi-finals of the 2017 Sasol League National Champs

Read More

The race for semi-final spots hotting up at Sasol League National Champs

Read More

Sasol national champs end on high note

An exhilarating day of football enthralled the community of Sasolburg as the grand finale of the Sasol League National Championships on 13 December saw Mamelodi Sundowns walk away with the prized trophy. Gauteng’s Masandawana beat Cape Town Roses of Western Cape 5-0...

Page 9 of 9« First...789

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !