Latest Sasol League National Championships News

Debutants TUT Ladies crowned 2018 Sasol League National Champions

Read More

First Touch Academy qualify for their first Sasol National Champs semi-final

Read More

UWC Ladies lead the pack in the Sasol National Champs

Read More

Durban Ladies biggest winners in Sasol National Champs opening day

Read More

Female match officials ready for Sasol tourney

Read More

Durban Ladies captain upbeat ahead of National Champs

27 November 2018 - The 2018 Sasol League National Championships begin in earnest in a week’s time, as provincial champions from around the country prepare to lay it all on the line for the ultimate prize. KwaZulu-Natal champions, Durban Ladies, enjoyed a particularly...

WATCH: SAFA TD on importance of Sasol League

23 November 2018 - Technical Director of the South African Football Association, Neil Tovey touched on the importance of having the Sasol League for the development of women's football. The former Bafana Bafana captain was speaking at the official launch of this...

Page 4 of 15« First...345...10...Last »

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !