Latest Sasol League National Championships News

Debutants TUT Ladies crowned 2018 Sasol League National Champions

Read More

First Touch Academy qualify for their first Sasol National Champs semi-final

Read More

UWC Ladies lead the pack in the Sasol National Champs

Read More

Durban Ladies biggest winners in Sasol National Champs opening day

Read More

Female match officials ready for Sasol tourney

Read More

Banyana Banyana players to grace 2016 Sasol League National Champs

The 2016 Sasol League National Championships kick off in earnest today (Tuesday, 5 December) at the D’Almeida Stadium in Mosselbaai, Western Cape. The tournament runs until Sunday, 11 December. The nine provincial winners will compete for the ultimate title of being...

Draw for the 2016 Sasol League National Championships conducted

The South African Football Association (SAFA) in partnership with Sasol, have launched the 2016 Sasol League National Championships. These will take place from 5 – 11 December at the D’Almeida Stadium in Mosselbaai, Western Cape. Nine provincial winners will battle it...

Page 14 of 15« First...10...131415

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !