Latest Sasol League National Championships News

WATCH: FIFA explains how training rewards reforms will benefit clubs

Read More

Debutants TUT Ladies crowned 2018 Sasol League National Champions

Read More

First Touch Academy qualify for their first Sasol National Champs semi-final

Read More

UWC Ladies lead the pack in the Sasol National Champs

Read More

Durban Ladies biggest winners in Sasol National Champs opening day

Read More

Race for Sasol League National Championship becoming clearer

13 November 2017 – The race to the eagerly anticipated 2017 Sasol League National Championship has become clearer for sides in the North West and KwaZulu-Natal leagues. Heading into this past weekend’s action, Sunflower FC were on the verge of clinching their first...

Semi-finalists confirmedd at Sasol League National Championship

Bloemfontein Celtic Ladies will face Kanatla Ladies in the first semi-final of the 2016 Sasol League National Championships currently underway at the D’Almeida Stadium in Mosselbaai, Western Cape. Coal City Wizzards will be up against JVW in the second semi-final....

Page 13 of 16« First...10...121314...Last »

Sasol League National Championships

The premier league of South African women’s football comprises of 144 teams spread equally across the nine provinces.

Winners of each province are drawn into two groups at the end of the season to determine the fixtures of the Sasol National Championships.

The tournament has and continues to unearth some of the best women footballers who are currently flying the South African flag playing competitive football in other countries.

Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !