Latest SAFA Women’s U19 Interprovincial Tournament News

Western Cape crowned SAFA Women’s U19 Interprovincial Champions

...
Read More

Free State meet WC in SAFA U19 Interprovincial Final

...
Read More

SAFA Women’s U19 Inter-Provincial Tournament gets underway

...
Read More

SAFA West Rand geared for Women’s U19 Inter-Provincial tourney

...
Read More

Kagiso to hosts SAFA Women’s U19 Interprovincial Tournament

...
Read More

Kagiso to hosts SAFA Women’s U19 Interprovincial Tournament

The 2016 Edition of the SAFA U19 Interprovincial Tournament will be host by the West Rand region from 1 - 4 October 2016. The Interprovincial Tournament is aimed at identifying players for the national teams and this year's edition will be used to ensure that players...

SAFA West Rand to host Women’s U19 Interprovincial Tournament

The 2016 Edition of the SAFA U19 Interprovincial Tournament will be hosted by the West Rand Region from 27 September – 1 October 2016. The Interprovincial Tournament is aimed at identifying players for the national teams and this year’s Edition will be used to ensure...

Page 3 of 3123

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !