Latest SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League News

Juju reveals his master plan to keep Winchester at the top

...
Read More

XI Experience: kings of Ekurhuleni SAB League

...
Read More

Rampant Royal Stars pip Sporting to Lejweleputswa title

...
Read More

SAFA Tshwane to host trials for SAB U21 Gauteng squad

...
Read More

Somhlolo and Flymingo in hot SAB League title race

...
Read More

SAFA Conclude D Licence Course Roadshow

The final segment of the SAFA D Licence course will be held at the High Performance Centre in Pretoria after the road-show touched various parts of the country. The Association has left no stone unturned in a bid to achieve one of the biggest components of Vision 2022...

Battle for top honours continues in SAB League

The Uthukela region in KwaZulu-Natal has already produced three stream winners who are looking to secure promotion into the ABC Motsepe League, while the fight for promotion enters the final stretch in most of the country’s 52 Regions. Top Six FC have been declared...

Page 31 of 38« First...10...303132...Last »

SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League

The SAB League season begins each year in September and runs until the end of the season when the National Championships are played. More than 1000 local football clubs, comprising a total of more than 26 000 players participate in the league on a weekly basis.

The countrywide competitions lead to the Provincial Play-offs held towards the end of each season. This eventually results in a total of 18 teams broken into two teams per province, promoted to the SAFA Second Division.

As a culmination of the SAB League season, provincial squads are selected across all nine provinces plus an invitational team from the University Sports South Africa (USSA) to compete in the National Championships. The 10 teams are pitted against each other in a public draw that is conducted by SAFA and competition sponsors, SAB.

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !