Latest SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League News

Juju reveals his master plan to keep Winchester at the top

...
Read More

XI Experience: kings of Ekurhuleni SAB League

...
Read More

Rampant Royal Stars pip Sporting to Lejweleputswa title

...
Read More

SAFA Tshwane to host trials for SAB U21 Gauteng squad

...
Read More

Somhlolo and Flymingo in hot SAB League title race

...
Read More

Intense battle for promotion continues in the SAB League

With the SAB League season nearing its business end, teams across the various SAFA regions are still battling it out for league honours while some have already cemented their places at the top. Ditlou FC have maintained their dominance in the Waterberg region – they...

Bongani Dube, toast of Macabuzela

Macabuzela Young Killers finished top of SAB Umkhanyakude Region in KwaZulu-Natal; thanks to the goal-scoring exploits of lethal striker Bongani Dube. Dube finished as the Umkhanyakude South Cluster B top goal scorer after rattling the back of the net 21 times to help...

Page 29 of 38« First...10...282930...Last »

SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League

The SAB League season begins each year in September and runs until the end of the season when the National Championships are played. More than 1000 local football clubs, comprising a total of more than 26 000 players participate in the league on a weekly basis.

The countrywide competitions lead to the Provincial Play-offs held towards the end of each season. This eventually results in a total of 18 teams broken into two teams per province, promoted to the SAFA Second Division.

As a culmination of the SAB League season, provincial squads are selected across all nine provinces plus an invitational team from the University Sports South Africa (USSA) to compete in the National Championships. The 10 teams are pitted against each other in a public draw that is conducted by SAFA and competition sponsors, SAB.

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !