Latest SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League News

Highlands Park, Luso Africa early pace setters in Ekurhuleni SAB League

...
Read More

Eric Malunga reacts to his SAB League debut

...
Read More

Mopani SAB League 2018/19 fixtures released

...
Read More

Local football entrepreneur has global ambitions

...
Read More

Ekurhuleni SAB League in full swing

...
Read More

Rampant Royal Stars pip Sporting to Lejweleputswa title

16 May 2018 - A rampant Royal Stars side has clinched the SAB Regional League Stream B in the Lejweleputswa Region. None of the teams could match Royal Stars’ consistency that saw them put together a total of 61 points from 28 games in their 15-team league. These came...

SAFA Tshwane to host trials for SAB U21 Gauteng squad

10 May 2018 - With the SAB U21 National Championships fast approaching, SAFA Tshwane will be hosting trials for the Gauteng squad that will represent the province at this year’s championships. Gauteng were crowned champions of the tournament after defeating defending...

Page 10 of 46« First...91011...20...Last »

SAFA SAB Men’s U21 League

The SAB League season begins each year in September and runs until the end of the season when the National Championships are played. More than 1000 local football clubs, comprising a total of more than 26 000 players participate in the league on a weekly basis.

The countrywide competitions lead to the Provincial Play-offs held towards the end of each season. This eventually results in a total of 18 teams broken into two teams per province, promoted to the SAFA Second Division.

As a culmination of the SAB League season, provincial squads are selected across all nine provinces plus an invitational team from the University Sports South Africa (USSA) to compete in the National Championships. The 10 teams are pitted against each other in a public draw that is conducted by SAFA and competition sponsors, SAB.

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !