Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Gauteng ABC Motsepe League weekend preview

Read More

Free State ABC Motsepe League delivers exciting weekend action

Read More

Exciting opening to EC ABC Motsepe League

Read More

Mangaung Unite looking to extend lead in FS ABC Motsepe League

Read More

FN Rangers aim to deliver knockout blow to Steenberg United

Read More

Dolphins Coach credits SAFA coaching courses

Following a disappointing 1-0 loss to Buya Msuthu in the SAFA ABC Motsepe League play-offs in East London, coach of Limpopo side The Dolphins Abel Makhubela heaped praise on the quality of the Play Offs in East London. One of the reasons Makhubela believes football is...

Scouts present at ABC Motsepe Play Offs

Technical Director of the South African Football Association (SAFA), Neil Tovey, has revealed that a host of football scouts will be present at the ABC Motsepe League Play-offs currently underway in East London. Tovey said the biggest focus will be on players for the...

Page 64 of 100« First...10...636465...70...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !