Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Buya Msuthu set the pace in NW ABC Motsepe League

...
Read More

Tornado FC, Super Eagles prepare for Nedbank Cup

...
Read More

Boyne Tigers FC & Tjakastad Junior Sheppards FC profiles ahead of Nedbank Cup

...
Read More

Unbeatable Mangaung Unite extend lead at the top

...
Read More

MP ABC Motsepe League produces fireworks in new year fixtures

...
Read More

Limpopo, North West Kick Off ABC Motsepe League Roadshows

25 August 2017 - Preparations for the 2017/18 season of the ABC Motsepe League are in full swing with Limpopo and North West kicking off the league’s roadshows this week. SAFA’s Head of Competitions, Thomas Sadiki, alongside the Association’s Integrity Officer,...

SAFA Western Cape hosts successful MYSAFA workshop

23 August 2017 - SAFA Western Cape recently hosted a workshop of the new and exciting MYSAFA central management system at the Athlone Stadium last week. Representatives from all SAFA Western Cape Regions and Local Football Associations from as far as Central Karoo and...

Page 64 of 112« First...10...636465...70...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.

.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !