Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Buya Msuthu set the pace in NW ABC Motsepe League

Read More

Tornado FC, Super Eagles prepare for Nedbank Cup

Read More

Boyne Tigers FC & Tjakastad Junior Sheppards FC profiles ahead of Nedbank Cup

Read More

Unbeatable Mangaung Unite extend lead at the top

Read More

MP ABC Motsepe League produces fireworks in new year fixtures

Read More

A team on a mission – the impressive story of Dondol Stars

17 September 2017 - This may only be their second season in the ABC Motsepe League in Gauteng, but Dondol Stars are aiming for the skies. The team, formed in 2014 following the acquiring of the status of Bronkhorstspruit based MSD Devoted Angels and winning the SAB...

Page 63 of 112« First...10...626364...70...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !