Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Baberwa maintain unbeaten streak

Read More

Mariveni vs Boyne: Limpopo Nedbank Cup provincial final preview

Read More

Mhluzi Black Rangers halts loosing streak

Read More

SAFA mourns the passing of ABC League match official

Read More

Battle for Gauteng ABC Motsepe title continues

Read More

Heartbroken Acornbush not discouraged

Acornbush United may have had their hearts broken by narrowly missing out on qualifications for the National First Division for the next season, but the side from Mpumalanga is not entirely discouraged. More than anything, an appearance in the SAFA ABC Motsepe...

Buya Msuthu and Dolphins face various charges of misconduct

The South African Football Association (SAFA) condemns the recent acts of unsportsmanlike conduct that transpired at the recently held 2017 ABC Motsepe National Play Offs in East London. SAFA’s Integrity Officer received information of possible collusion before the...

Page 61 of 104« First...10...606162...70...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !