Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Mendu steers Baberwa to consecutive victories

...
Read More

Maccabi add firepower upfront

...
Read More

SAFA Dr Ruth Mompati to host Nedbank mini play-offs

...
Read More

Heated battles in the ABC Motsepe League

...
Read More

SAFA condemns acts of violence in KZN’s Msinga

...
Read More

SAFA Dr Ruth Mompati to host Nedbank mini play-offs

9 January 2018 – SAFA Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati Region in North West will host a mini 2017/18 Nedbank Cup play-offs on Sunday, 14 January 2018 to confirm another team from the lower ranks that will compete in the country’s leading knock-out tournament. The play-offs...

Heated battles in the ABC Motsepe League

30 November 2017 - Very few leagues in the world can claim to be as competitive as the KwaZulu-Natal and Western Cape regions in the ABC Motsepe League. The highlights of both leagues are two sides fighting for top spot, with goal difference the only way to determine...

Page 2 of 62123...10...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.

.

 Report Corruption

Report irregular, suspicious or corrupt behaviour.

→SAFA Integrity

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013