Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Dynamos reflect on ABC play-offs and plot bright future

Read More

JDR Stars & Steenberg seal NFD qualification

Read More


Read More

FIFA solidarity payments simplified thanks to MYSAFA

Read More

Excitement builds ahead of ABC Motsepe League Play Offs in CT

Read More

Summerfield Dynms continue impressive run in KZN

26 March 2019 – KwaZulu-Natal ABC Motsepe League table toppers, Summersfield Dynms registered a valuable 1-0 away win to maintain the gap between themselves and second placed Happy Wanderers who cruised past XI Experience with a 3-1 victory. The log leaders are just a...

Top three in line for EC ABC Motsepe League Title

25 March 2019 – The Eastern Cape ABC Motsepe League is set to be decided on the very last day of the season next month with five rounds of matches remaining. PE Stars ascended to the summit of the table after a 4-0 thrashing of Matta Millan to go top of the table for...

Page 12 of 145« First...111213...20...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !