Latest SAFA ABC Motsepe League News

Gauteng’s Ekurhuleni region sees great value in MYSAFA

Read More

Ndengeza FC appoint Peace Khoza as new head coach

Read More

WATCH: FIFA explains how training rewards reforms will benefit clubs

Read More

Brazil and City Motors joins Limpopo ABC Motsepe League

Read More

All WC roads lead to Lyon, the city for women’s football

Read More

Gauteng ABC Motsepe League title may be decided on the last day

26 April 2019 – The race to be crowned champions of the Gauteng ABC Motsepe League is at an all-time high with JDR Stars and Dondol Stars both tied on 62 points and being the only two that can lift the title. There is absolutely no room for error in the final two...

EC ABC Motsepe League to be decided on the last day

23 April 2019 – After what has been one of the most exciting seasons of the Eastern Cape leg of the ABC Motsepe League, the destination of the title is set to be decided this weekend when the top two sides contending for the title will be in action. Tornado FC have...

Page 10 of 148« First...91011...20...Last »

SAFA ABC Motsepe League

The ABC Motsepe League is the current second division and overall third tier of South African football. The competition features 144 teams in total, divided into nine divisions which are located within the nine geo-political provinces of South Africa.

Each provincial division comprises of 16 teams. The winner of each provincial division qualifies for the annual Promotional Play-offs where they are divided into two streams with the winners of the two streams being promoted to the National First Division.


Human Resources:

Legal Department:

Competitions Department:

Coaching Education:


Referees Department:

SAFA Media:

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !