Latest President’s Corner News

ZIFA delegation visits SAFA

...
Read More

Amajita’s success shows we are on the right track – SAFA President

...
Read More

SAFA bids farewell to Pinky Lehoko

...
Read More

SAFA President meets SAMLFA

...
Read More

Ex-players congregate to look into the future

...
Read More

Dr Jordaan happy with Congress outcome

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan said he was happy at the way members conducted the Extraordinary Congress that took place in Cape Town on Saturday, 26 September 2015 in which a decision was unanimously taken to align the constitution from the LFAs, Regions, Provinces...

SAFA conveys good wishes to the Springboks

Dr Danny Jordaan, President of the South African Football Association (SAFA) has conveyed a message of good luck to the Springboks ahead of their departure to England for the 2015 Rugby World Cup tournament, which gets underway on Friday, 18 September. The opening...

Page 42 of 43« First...10...414243

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !