Latest President’s Corner News

WATCH: Dr Jordaan on SAFA’s partnership with D’S Damat

...
Read More

SAFA mourns passing on of Burgers

...
Read More

SAFA Pres address at NMCF dinner at ICC in Durban

...
Read More

SAFA President addresses SAFA staff

...
Read More

Busy schedule for SAFA President

...
Read More

A new era beckoning for SA Football – Dr Danny Jordaan

These are exciting times for South African football. We beat Nigeria in Nigeria and it could easily have been by a far bigger margin but it was a massive win nonetheless. So I think this history of and fear of playing against Nigeria has been dismissed after the boys...

Dr Jordaan lauds businesses that have embraced football

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan has lauded businesses that promote social investment saying that companies should not only look at making super profits, they should also help develop the society in which they operate from. Speaking at a function held by JTG Region,...

Page 29 of 39« First...10...282930...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !