Latest President’s Corner News

WATCH: SAFA President congratulates Bantwana for WC qualification & talks women’s football

...
Read More

SAFA supports FIFA initiatives

...
Read More

SAFA President off to Oman, straight from Morocco

...
Read More

Dr Jordaan congratulates four new Region Presidents

...
Read More

Dr Jordaan in Morocco for Exco meetings

...
Read More

SAFA conveys good wishes to the Springboks

Dr Danny Jordaan, President of the South African Football Association (SAFA) has conveyed a message of good luck to the Springboks ahead of their departure to England for the 2015 Rugby World Cup tournament, which gets underway on Friday, 18 September. The opening...

Page 27 of 28« First...10...262728

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !