Latest President’s Corner News

WATCH: SAFA President congratulates Bantwana for WC qualification & talks women’s football

...
Read More

SAFA supports FIFA initiatives

...
Read More

SAFA President off to Oman, straight from Morocco

...
Read More

Dr Jordaan congratulates four new Region Presidents

...
Read More

Dr Jordaan in Morocco for Exco meetings

...
Read More

Jordaan reiterates success of Vision 2022

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan has once again hailed the Association’s Vision 2022 as a Master Plan that is fast taking shape. Congratulating the national under 20 men’s national team for qualifying for Zambia where the u20 CAF junior tournament will take place, Dr...

Dr Jordaan happy with Congress outcome

SAFA President Dr Danny Jordaan said he was happy at the way members conducted the Extraordinary Congress that took place in Cape Town on Saturday, 26 September 2015 in which a decision was unanimously taken to align the constitution from the LFAs, Regions, Provinces...

Page 26 of 28« First...10...252627...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !