Latest Boy’s U/17 News

WATCH: SAFA TD on the Association’s Technical matters

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Acting CEO gives update on SA national teams

...
Read More

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

...
Read More

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

We want to play – Mayo

Amajimbos striker Khanyisa Mayo says the boys are eager to play as many matches as possible as they prepare for the 2015 FIFA World Cup. Amajimbos striker Khanyisa Mayo says the boys are eager to play as many matches as possible as they prepare for the 2015 FIFA World...

Still a dream – Maluleke

Amajimbos captain Nelson Maluleke says he is still in dreamland following the national U17 squad’s qualification for the FIFA World Cup in Chile. Amajimbos captain Nelson Maluleke says he is still in dreamland following the national U17 squad’s...

Happy to be back – Ntseki

South Africa’s U17 Men’s National team, Amajimbos are back in camp to step up preparations for the 2015 FIFA U17 World Cup scheduled for Chile in October. South Africa’s U17 Men’s National team, Amajimbos are back in camp to step up...

SA U17 goes into camp to prepare for AYC qualifiers

The South African Men’s Under-17 National Team (Amajimbos) will face Tanzania in a 2015 African Youth Championship qualifier on Friday, 18 July 2014. The South African Men’s Under-17 National Team (Amajimbos) will face Tanzania in a 2015 African Youth...

Page 34 of 35« First...10...333435

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !