Latest Boy’s U/17 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

...
Read More

Amajimbos draw with hosts Namibia in opening match

The U17 national team drew 1-1 with hosts Namibia in the opening match of the Four Nations Tournament on Wednesday. The U17 national team drew 1-1 with hosts Namibia in the opening match of the Four Nations Tournament on Wednesday. Namibia opened the scoring in the...

Amajimbos confident ahead of trip to Namibia

The South African National Under-17 side, Amajimbos are oozing confident ahead of their trip to Namibia for the Four-Nation tournament which commences this week. The South African National Under-17 side, Amajimbos are oozing confident ahead of their trip to Namibia...

Amajimbos off to Namibia for 4-Nation tourney

The National U/17 Men’s Team will play in a 4-Nation tournament in Swakopmund, Namibia from 16 – 21 April 2014. The National U/17 Men’s Team will play in a 4-Nation tournament in Swakopmund, Namibia from 16 – 21 April 2014. Other teams that...

Page 34 of 34« First...10...323334

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !