Latest Boy’s U/17 News

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

...
Read More

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos through to U17 COSAFA Cup final in Mauritius

27 July 2018 - South Africa have sealed their place in the final of the 2018 COSAFA Under-17 Championships after a 2-0 victory over hosts Mauritius on Friday, 27 July 2018 and in doing so take a step closer to the continental finals in Tanzania next year. Motlhalosi...

Amajimbos to face hosts Mauritius in the COSAFA semifinals

25 July 2018 - The South African U17 Men's National Team (Amajimbos) will face hosts Mauritius in the semifinals of the 2018 COSAFA Under-17 Championship. Amajimbos booked their place in the last on Tuesday (24 July) following a 2-1 win over defending champions...

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reactions after victory over Zambia

25 July 2018 - Following an impressive victory over Zambia in the final group match of the COSAFA Youth Championships in Mauritius, South Africa's U17 Men's national team coach, Molefi Ntseki gave his thought on the match. Amajimbos are aiming to win the tournament...

Page 3 of 35« First...234...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !