Latest Boy’s U/17 News

WATCH: SAFA TD on the Association’s Technical matters

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Acting CEO gives update on SA national teams

...
Read More

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

...
Read More

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

28 July 2018– The South African U17 Men’s National Team (Amajimbos) will face Angola in the final of the 2018 COSAFA U-17 Championships currently underway in Mauritius. South Africa has won this tournament two times, while Angola will be looking for their first ever...

LISTEN: Amajimbos vs Mauritius post match press conference

27 July 2018 - The South African U17 Men's national team advanced to the finals of the 2018 COSAFA Youth Championships after a brilliant 2-0 victory over hosts, Mauritius at the St Francois Xavier Stadium in Port Louis Mauritius. Listen to what the coaches had to say...

Amajimbos through to U17 COSAFA Cup final in Mauritius

27 July 2018 - South Africa have sealed their place in the final of the 2018 COSAFA Under-17 Championships after a 2-0 victory over hosts Mauritius on Friday, 27 July 2018 and in doing so take a step closer to the continental finals in Tanzania next year. Motlhalosi...

Page 3 of 35« First...234...10...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !