Latest Boy’s U/17 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

...
Read More

An opportunity for players to shine – Ntseki

The Burger King sponsored South African National u17 team (Amajimbos) will hold their last training session this afternoon in Concepcion, Chile ahead of their 2015 FIFA World Cup U-17 opening match against Costa Rica. The Burger King sponsored South African National...

Amajimbos hope to draw inspiration from opening matches

The 2015 FIFA World Cup U-17, kicks off today with four fixtures taking place in group A and B; England take on Guinea at 16:00 while Brazil will face Korea at 19:00 in group B. Group A sees Nigeria vs USA at 17:00 and hosts Chile taking on Croatia at 20:00. The 2015...

Amajimbos raring to go at Chile 2015

It’s one day to the kick off of the 2015 FIFA World Cup U-17, and Amajimbos captain Nelson Maluleke and teammates are eagerly awaiting their first-ever World Cup participation when they take on Costa Rica on Monday. It’s one day to the kick off of the 2015...

Tebogo Qinisile targets World Cup glory with Amajimbos

Tebogo Qinisile is another gem that coach Molefi Ntseki has discovered. The Free State-born midfielder seems to have cemented a place in the Amajimbos squad and will want to take advantage of this prestigious tournament that he finds himself participating in. Tebogo...

Page 25 of 34« First...10...242526...30...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !